Rådhusvegen 1, 4270 Åkrehamn | Telefon: 52 84 55 00

Åkra Bilimport

Rådhusvegen 1, 4270 Åkrehamn
Telefon: 52 84 55 00

Klikk her for kart.

Kjell Elias Håkonsen

Selger

kjell.elias.haakonsen@aakrabilimport.no

Tlf. 52 84 55 11

Mobil: 41 78 74 17

Kjell Henning Medhaug

Selger

kjell.henning.medhaug@aakrabilimport.no

Tlf. 52 84 55 13

Mobil: 97 19 25 00

Jardar Aase Stonghaugen

Selger

jas@aakrabilimport.no

Tlf. 52 84 55 00

Mobil: 40 64 02 77

Helge Vikra

Daglig leder

helge.vikra@aakrabilimport.no

Tlf. 52 84 55 33

Mobil: 97 71 09 77

Kenneth Bjørnsen

Kundeveileder

kenneth.bjornsen@aakrabilimport.no

Telefon: 52 84 55 32

Mobil 97 79 61 86

Henning Stava

Ansvarlig Karosseri

henning.stava@aakrabilimport.no

Tlf. 52 84 55 42

Mobil 90 93 56 35

Sten Johnny Knutsen

Karosseri

sten.johnny.knutsen@aakrabilimport.no

Tlf. 52 84 55 04

Mobil: 90 13 39 88

Johnny Knutsen

Ansvarlig delelager

johnny.knutsen@aakrabilimport.no

Tlf. 52 84 55 21

Mobil: 91 56 87 41

Johan Magnussen

Delelager

johan.magnussen@aakrabilimport.no

Tlf. 52 84 55 22

Åpningstider salgsavdeling:

Man-fre: 09.00-16.30
Torsdag: 09.00-19.00
Lørdag: 10.00-14.00

Åpningstider verksted:

Man-fre: 07.30-16.00
Lørdag: Stengt

Åpningstider delelager:

Man-fre: 07.30-16.00
Torsdag: 07.30-19.00

Bestill verkstedtime her:

4 + 9 =

Bestill prøvekjøring her:

4 + 1 =